Kate Spade Cedar Street Maise

I absolutely LOVE fashion but I haven’t really paid a lot of attention to my accessories, especially my handbags. I’ve become seriously obsessed with Kate Spade. I love the clean, classic style with gorgeous pops of color. There is a great sale right now for 25% off all sale items! Prince Charming is a total sweetheart and knows that I’ve been really wanting a bright pink bag so he decided to surprise me with this spectacular Maise bag and matching pink bow earrings and bow bangle! I’m pretty sure that I bleed hot pink and these accessories definitely reflect that! Check out the Kate Spade sale and get an extra 25% off your favorite items!

wpid-wp-1435984445036.jpeg
Even the tissue paper is adorable!

wpid-wp-1435984432100.jpeg wpid-wp-1435984400448.jpeg wpid-wp-1435984423996.jpeg

wpid-wp-1435984390894.jpegwpid-wp-1435984384428.jpeg wpid-wp-1435984380428.jpeg

TOP| I’ve had this top forever, but here are some of my current favorites from Francesca’s Boutique, The Mint Julep Boutique, and Juliana’s Boutique (25% off with code YAYAMERICA through July 5 and 10% off always with code anna4135)

PANTS| These were clearance at Francesca’s Boutique at the beginning of summer and I’m absolutely in love with this style! Here are some more great options for under $40! Madrid printed palazzo pants, Gulfway printed palazzo pants, and Le Moyne printed palazzo pants

WATCH| Kate Spade. This was my first wedding anniversary present from Prince Charming!

Bracelets| My silver bangle is an oldie from J. Crew. The elephant adjustable bracelet was a present from my father in law, and the silver heart bracelet was my mom’s. Check out Bauble Bar for GREAT deals on jewelry. Marley Lilly is also having a flash sale this weekend with TONS of their monogrammed bracelets on sale!!

EARRINGS| These were a gift from a friend’s mom. I’m pretty sure she found them in the Smokey Mountains. Here are some great options!

I’d love to hear from you! What is your favorite accessory of the moment?

Leave a Reply

