Brightening up a rainy day

Today has been the first rainy/cloudy day in CO I’ve seen in MONTHS! Since it was so gray and chilly today I decided to wear my favorite combo to brighten up the day! This pineapple T-shirt is beyond comfortable and I love pairing it with my favorite hot pink blazer. Black riding boots were a must for the rain because I hate wet feet and damp ankles.

P.S. It’s national coffee day! I grabbed a Mexican Mocha from the coffee shop on campus. It tasted like a gingerbread cookie! How did you celebrate?

wpid-wp-1443539317733.jpg wpid-wp-1443539310550.jpg wpid-wp-1443539303285.jpg

wpid-wp-1443539321295.jpgwpid-wp-1443539307065.jpg

Blazer: Juliana’s Boutique| Shirt: Ann TaylorĀ (currently sold out. similar style here)| Pants: Forever 21 (old)| Boots: Target (similar here)| Earrings: Lia Sophia (old)| Watch: Kate Spade| Handbag: Kate Spade Cedar Street Maise (pink no longer in stock. same style here)

Leave a Reply

